Snippets

Now taking bookings into 2014. Who thinks that far ahead???

Home About The Diablos CD Shop Gig List Photo & Video Gallery Contacts and Links
 
Hi all. Welcome to our gig list - Hope to see you at one (or more...). This page is updated regularly so please check back often.

Saturday 17 Feb 2018

8:30pm @ Hove Deep Sea Anglers Club, Western Esplanade, Hove.(Private Members Club).

Saturday 07 Apr 2018

8:00pm @ C & D Spring Festival, The Hurst Community College, Brimpton Road, Baughurst, RG26 5NL

Sunday 06 May 2018

4:30pm @ Piston Broke, 88 High St, Shoreham-by-Sea, BN43 5DB

Friday 11 May 2018

8:00PM @ The Lazy R's CMC ,Tredomen AFC, Ystrad Mynach, Mid Glamorgan, Wales, CF82 7EQ.

Saturday 12 May 2018

8:00pm @ Badger Creek CMC, Chalford S & S Club,Haywards Lane,Chalford nr Stroud, Gloucestershire GL6 8LH

Sunday 27 May 2018

3:00pm @ Copper kettle Festival , Canada Fields Caravan Park, Moor Lane, Yafford, DL7 0QA.

Friday 08 Jun 2018

9:00pm @ The Neptune , Victoria Terrace, Kingsway, Hove, Free.

Sunday 10 Jun 2018

4:30pm @ The Stags Head, High Street, Portslade (old village), BN41 2LH.

Friday 22 Jun 2018

9:00pm @ The Duke of Wellington , Brighton Road, Shoreham by Sea.

Thursday 16 Aug 2018

8:00pm @ Malvern Motorhome Rally at the Three Counties Showground, Malvern, Worcs, WR13 6NW

Thursday 06 Sep 2018

8:00pm @ The South West MotorHome Show at Bath and West Show Ground, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 6QN

Saturday 08 Sep 2018

4:30pm @ The Stags Head, High Street, Portslade (old village), BN41 2LH.

Saturday 15 Sep 2018

8:30pm @ The Twitten Club, 11 The Twitten, Southwick,BN42 4DB. (Private Members Club).

Friday 28 Sep 2018

8:00pm @ The Seagull Bar , Northam farm, Bream Sands, Burham-on-Sea, Somerset, TA8 2SE

Saturday 29 Sep 2018

1:00pm @ The Seagull Bar , Northam farm, Bream Sands, Burham-on-Sea, Somerset, TA8 2SE

Sunday 30 Sep 2018

4:30pm @ Piston Broke, 88 High St, Shoreham-by-Sea, BN43 5DB

Friday 26 Oct 2018

9:00pm @ The Duke of Wellington , Brighton Road, Shoreham by Sea.

Friday 07 Dec 2018

9:00pm @ The Neptune , Victoria Terrace, Kingsway, Hove, Free.

Thursday 20 Dec 2018

8.00pm @ El Paso CMC, Cwmbran RFC, Cwmbran, NP44 1NY

Friday 23 Feb 2018

4:30pm @ Piston Broke, 88 High St, Shoreham-by-Sea, BN43 5DB

more will follow! email us if you want to book The Diablos.