Gig List

Saturday 8th Jun 2019
8:00PM @ Badger Creek CMC, Chalford S & S Club, Highfield Way, Chalford nr Stroud, Gloucestershire GL6 8LZ.

Sunday 9th June 2019
8.00PM Jagers Big Barn Country Festival, Washingpool Farm, Main Road, Easter Compton, BS35 5RE.  https://www.facebook.com/search/top/?q=jagers%20country%20festival&epa=SEARCH_BOX

Friday 12th July 2019
9.00PM The Neptune, Victoria Terrace, Kingsway, Hove. Tres Diablos (or The Diablos very lite). http://theneptunelivemusicbar.co.uk/

Friday 26th July 2019
9.00PM The Piston Broke, High Street, Shoreham-by-Sea.

Saturday 3rd Aug 2019                                                                                                                                                                                        2.00PM The Turfcutters Arms, East Boldre Road, East Boldre, SO2 7WL                                                                                      https://www.the-turfcutters-new-forest.co.uk/event/august-beer-festival-at-the-turfs/

Sunday 11th Aug 2019
4.00PM The Jenny Lind, 69 High Street, Hastings, TN34 3EW.       http://www.jennylindhastings.co.uk/ 

Friday 27th September 2019
8.00PM The Seagull, Northam Farm Holiday Park, South Road, Brean, TA8 2SE.      http://www.northamfarm.co.uk/

Sat 28th September 2019
8.00PM Richmond Holiday Centre, Richmond Drive, Skegness, PE25 3TQ.  https://www.richmondholidays.com/

Saturday 12th October 2019
9.00PM The Stags Head, 37 High Street, Portslade Old Village, BN41 2LH         

Saturday 26th October 2019                                                                                                                                                                              9PM The Jolly Boatman, 133-135 Lewes Road, Newhaven, BN9 9SJ

Friday 1st November 2019
8.45PM Duke Of Wellington 386 Brighton Rd, Shoreham-by-Sea BN43 6RE.  http://dukeofwellingtonbrewhouse.co.uk/

Friday 22nd November 2019
9.00PM The Hope, West Pier, Newhaven, East Sussex BN9 9DN.

Sunday 24th November 2019
9.00PM The Piston Broke, High Street, Shoreham-by-Sea.

Friday 8th May 2020
8.00PM The Lazy R’s CMC, Tredomen AFC, Twyn Road, Ystrad Mynach, CF82 7EQ.  http://www.spanglefish.com/lazyrscmc/

Saturday 9th May 2020
8:00PM @ Badger Creek CMC, Chalford S & S Club, Highfield Way, Chalford nr Stroud, Gloucestershire GL6 8LZ.       

Saturday 11th July 2020                                                                                                                                                                                         The Pokey Hole, Derbyshire, more details to follow.