"The Very Best Of The Diablos" - our very latest 2017 CD

A CD package containing 16 studio tracks from the last ten years plus a bonus live CD containing 11 “live” songs recorded in 2015 at the Conkers outdoor arena, Derbyshire. All original Diablo’s songs except for the spectacular “live” instrumental version of Jessica (originally recorded by The Allman Brothers).

£10.99 (includes post & packing)
Paypal accepts credits cards as well but if you're uncomfortable with using PayPal for any reason, please drop us a line to info@thediablos.com and we'll sort out alternative payment and delivery with you.)

Track Listing...


  1. East Coast Run
  2. Wrong Guy
  3. Lonesome Motel
  4. You're In There Somewhere
  5. I Don't Like Country
  6. Continental
  7. Banks Of The Vilaine
  8. Think Of You
  9. Making Grown Men Cry
  10. My Wandering Heart
  11. Whiskey, Women & Wine
  12. Below the Snowline
  13. Rhinestones & Diamonds
  14. The Same Old Moon
  15. Don't Know How She Done It
  16. Right By Your Side


Recorded 2015 at Conkers Arena

  1. Bad Chrome Job
  2. Will I Get To Sleep
  3. That Dude's A Liar
  4. Bright Lights
  5. Sleep A Whole Lot Easier
  6. Truth And Consequences
  7. Sweetwater
  8. Ain't So Bad
  9. Get Her Back
  10. I Don't Like Country
  11. Jessica *

All songs were written and performed by The Diablos (Except * written by D. Betts)

© 2017 Wrong Guy Records